News and announcements

Brienia put travel ban on several countries

All countries Brienia put travel ban

Following COVID-2019, Brienia already closed it’s borders, but now, Brienia put travel ban on countries listen bellow, those being:

  • United States of America
  • Russian Federation
  • Republic of Brasil
  • Republic of Croatia
  • Republic of Italy
  • Republic of Serbia
  • Republic of France
  • People’s Republic of China
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Kosovo(not recognised)
  • Holy See
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Most Serene Republic of San Marino
  • Republic of Montenegro
  • Greek Republic

Brienian Government has confirmed that there are no COVID-2019 cases in Principality of Brienia. Foreign Minister has confirmed that Japan closed it’s schools and that state emergency is proclaimed, we still urge our citizens to be careful and to wash their hands and wear masks.


By Ivan Gabriel Brienovich I.

Leader of Brienia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s